EVENTS

PA Alternative Ucits 2017 Congress

PA Alternative Ucits 2017 Congress

Tuesday 25 April
The Langham, London

PA Europe 2017

PA Europe 2017

Thursday 11 May
Furniture Makers' Hall

PA Channel Islands 2017

PA Channel Islands 2017

Wednesday 24 May
Royal Yacht Hotel, Jersey

PA UK Equity 2017

PA UK Equity 2017

Thursday 15 June
Radisson Blu Edwardian Bloomsbury Street Hotel

PA Investment Trusts 2017

PA Investment Trusts 2017

Tuesday 20 June
Furniture Makers' Hall

PA Income 2017

PA Income 2017

Tuesday 4 July
Radisson Blu Edwardian Bloomsbury Street Hotel 

PA Edinburgh 2017

PA Edinburgh 2017

Thursday 7 September
Balmoral Hotel

PA Alternatives 2017

PA Alternatives 2017

Tuesday 12 September
Radisson Blu Edwardian Bloomsbury Street Hotel

PA ETFs 2017

PA ETFs 2017

Tuesday 3 October
Furniture Makers' Hall

PA Dublin October 2017

PA Dublin October 2017

Tuesday 10 October
Westbury Hotel, Dublin

PA Global 2017

PA Global 2017

Thursday 23 November
Furniture Makers' Hall

PA Channel Islands November 2017

PA Channel Islands November 2017

Tuesday 14th November
Royal Yacht Hotel, Jersey

PA US 2017

PA US 2017

Tuesday 17 October
Furniture Makers' Hall

PA Emerging Markets November 2017

PA Emerging Markets November 2017

Tuesday 28 November
Radisson Blu Edwardian Bloomsbury Street Hotel

Sponsored Content

PA ANALYSIS: Inflation’s ‘retro revival’ and how to counter it
PA ANALYSIS: Inflation’s...

Snap elections, rogue communist states and curious...

PA ANALYSIS: What to expect as the big banks report results
PA ANALYSIS: What to...

Wealth managers will be keeping a keen eye on the banking...

PA ANALYSIS: The European funds to back if bank rally continues
PA ANALYSIS: The European...

European shares rallied after the first round of France’s...

OTHER STORIES FROM LAST WORD...